WATCH: Bamba’s controversial winner

Sol Bamba’s 90th-minute strike sealed Cardiff City their second victory of the season – but should his winner have been ruled out for offside?

from SkySports | News https://ift.tt/2ROoxHM

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.