White House announces 7 Presidential Medal of Freedom recipients, among them Elvis, Babe Ruth and Justice Scalia

Seven people – including Elvis Presley, George Herman “Babe” Ruth, Jr., and the late Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia – will be given the Presidential Medal of Freedom by President Trump, the White House announced.

from FOX News https://ift.tt/2qEVCdq


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.